RE-OPENING GUIDELINES

Meet Our Team

Quick Links

Our professional and experienced staff at the Spokane Convention Center looks forward to helping you with your event and providing first-class service.  


facility management

MICHAEL GAFFANEY

DIRECTOR OF EVENT OPERATIONS

 

509.279.7049

mgaffaney@spokanepfd.org

Jessica Deri

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING

 

509.279.7118

jderi@spokanepfd.org
 

Sales and Booking

Kay Riplinger

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7119

kriplinger@spokanepfd.org

ANDREW DOLAN

SENIOR SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7116

adolan@spokanepfd.org
 

JENé ICEBERG

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7120

jiceberg@spokanepfd.org

Tina Gallegos

EVENT & SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7044

tgallegos@spokanepfd.org
 

Sue stoll

SALES & EVENT ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

 

509.279.7005

sstoll@spokanepfd.org

 

Event Management

Karen thompson

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7045

kthompson@spokanepfd.org

NIC LAWRENCE

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7051

nlawrence@spokanepfd.org
 

KAREN KIEHL

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7052

kkiehl@spokanepfd.org

TINA GALLEGOS

EVENT & SALES MANAGER

 

509.279.7044

tgallegos@spokanepfd.org
 

Marketing

Ellie Maurer

DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST

 

509.279.7104

emaurer@spokanepfd.org
 

 

Operations, Technical, Engineering staff

Monte Koch

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES AND OPERATIONS

 

509.279.7169

mkoch@spokanepfd.org
 

Mike Tucker

TECHNICAL SERVICES MANAGER

 

509.279.7171

mtucker@spokanepfd.org

Ryan Eagon

TECHNICAL SPECIALIST

 

509.279.7172

reagon@spokanepfd.org
 

Ryan Wilson

IT MANAGER

 

509.279.7181

rwilson@spokanepfd.org

Jeni Daniel

TECHNICAL APPLICATIONS SPECIALIST 

 

509.279.7170

jrostie@spokanepfd.org
 

Catering and Concessions

LEVY RESTAURANTS

EXCLUSIVE CATERING PROVIDER

 

509.279.7403
 

 
MERIDITH LAMBERT

DIRECTOR OF CATERING SALES & EVENTS

 

206.545.2044

mlambert@levyrestaurants.com
 

 
 

Security and Event Staff

andrew young

BRANCH MANAGER

 

509.279.7443

ayoung@csc-usa.com

jonathan hotchkin

EVENT MANAGER

 

509.279.7443

jhotchkin@csc-usa.com
 

Parking Services

TOM MALONE

PARKING MANAGER

 

509.747.7652

tom.malone@diamondparking.com
 

 

Ticketing Services

JACQUELINE EATON

DIRECTOR OF TICKET SERVICES AND OPERATIONS

 

509.593.8415

jacqueline.eaton@ticketswest.com
 

 

stagehands - I.A.T.S.E Local #93

Jaye Nordling

BUSINESS AGENT

 

509.714.9418

ajnordling@aol.com

Pat Devereaux

CALL STEWARD

 

509.999.5073

patdevereaux@aol.com
 

SPFD Management

STEPHANIE CURRAN, CVE

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

509.279.7000

scurran@spokanepfd.org